Home > Uncategorized > Puthagam Pesuthu: Tamil Books Monthly: Trade Journal on Thamil Publications: புத்தகம் பேசுது சூலை இதழ்

Puthagam Pesuthu: Tamil Books Monthly: Trade Journal on Thamil Publications: புத்தகம் பேசுது சூலை இதழ்


pp_Juliy_colour.pdf
Download this file

 

  புத்தகம் பேசுது  
421, அண்ணாசாலை,
சென்னை-600018
91-44-24332424
http://www.thamizhbooks.com/

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. kavimamani vetripperoli
    September 18, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    indru{18-09-2011}m julai maatha ithazhe kaanakkidaikkiradhu.puthithaayp pesavum. vatraa anbudan…..vetripperoli,thirukkuvalai.

  2. May 18, 2012 at 2:26 am

    nice book . I would like to subscribe. I am trying to get it in pondicherry, but couldd not.can u send some of the last 3 issuses. I will pay for that.Andd where can I get this book regularly in the pondicherry. advise please.I am a writer. Recently Vijaya publication was published my book Eraivan En Nanban.My AddressK>SUNDRAMURTHY17 I cross12 th main rdkrishna nagarLawspetPondicherry 605008Mob 8870001713

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

